Recognized for Years of Service and Dedication

Babylon School District Interim Superintendent of Schools Dr. Peter R. Daly continued the district’s tradition of honoring those staff members who have served the Babylon School District for 20 or more years.
Twenty years service recognition was given to: Constance O’Shea, Lorraine Festa, Laura Jayne and Richard Punzone. Donna Cabral, Patrick Chatterton, and John Cooke were congratulated for 25 years of dedicated service. Patricia Murphy and Geraldine Proto, not present, were recognized for their 30 years of service, and Theresa Altieri, though not present, had the distinction of being the only staff member to be recognized for 40 years of service. Congratulations to all.