skip to main content

The Members of the Board of Education

2017-2018 Board of Education   

Tricia Pane, President    Email

tpane@babylonufsd.com


Dominick Montalto, Vice President    Email

dmontalto@babylonufsd.com


Dominic P. Bencivenga, Board Member    Email

dbencivenga@babylonufsd.com


Carol Dell'Erba, Board Member    Email

cdellerba@babylonufsd.com


Ann Donaldson, Board Member    Email
adonaldson@babylonufsd.com

Linda Jurs, Board Member    Email

ljurs@babylonufsd.com


Elizabeth O'Brien, Board Member    Email eobrien@babylonufsd.com

Board News

About the Board
Tuesday, June 19, 2018