skip to main content

Administration



 

Main Menu for the School District 631-893-7900
   

Central Administration

 
Superintendent of Schools:
Mrs. Linda Rozzi
Email: lrozzi@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7925
 
 
 
Deputy Superintendent:
Dr. Peter Daly
Email: pdaly@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7914
 
     

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction:Mr. Daniel D'Amico
Email: ddamico@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7924
 
   
District Clerk: Mrs. Linda Pesce
Email: lpesce@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7923
   
District Director of Special Education: Mrs. Lisa Consolo
Email: lconsolo@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7941
   
Buildings & Grounds: Mr. Steve Panno
Email: spanno@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7929
   
Transportation Office: Mrs. Karen Bustamante
Email: kbustamante@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7915
   
Student Registration: Mrs. Elaine DiGiacomo
Email: edigiacomo@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7921
   
Food Services 631-893-7949
   
Employment: Mrs. Gail Farley
Email: gfarley@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7915
   
District Director of Technology and Accountability: Mr. David Dileo
Email: ddileo@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7983
   
District Director of Interscholastic Athletics, Physical Education and Health:
Mr. Michael DeJoseph
Email: mdejoseph@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7933
   

Junior-Senior High School

 
Main Office (Call here to leave messages for teachers) 631-893-7910
Principal: Mr. Al Cirone
Email: acirone@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7920
   
District Director of Guidance: Mr. Dennis Murphy
Email: dmurphy@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7942


Nurse's Office 631-893-7932
Administrative Assistants 631-893-7910
Attendance Office 631-893-7921
   

Babylon Memorial Grade School

 
Principal: Mr. Steven Goldberg
Email: sgoldberg@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7980
   
Main Office 631-893-7980
Nurse's Office 631-893-7987
   

Babylon Elementary School

 
Principal: Mr. Travis Davey
Email: tdavey@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7960
   
Main Office 631-893-7960
Nurse's Office 631-893-7966
Tuesday, October 17, 2017